Contact Us

40374 Fremont Blvd.
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone – (510) 657-1674
Fax – (510) 657-3659

School Office Hours:  Monday – Friday 7:45am – 4:30pm

Email for Reporting Absences:  attendance@olg-school.org

Service Hours Reporting: olog_servicehours@yahoo.com

Driving Directions
From 880, take the Stevenson Boulevard exit, go east for about 1.5 miles, turn right on Fremont Boulevard, turn left at the next light (Mission View), turn right on Spady Street, turn left on Cosmic Way, turn right on Condon Street. The school entrance will be on your right past the softball field at St. Leonard’s Way. That parking lot gate is closed during school hours (8:15 am – 2:50 pm).

Alternate route from Fremont Boulevard heading South as before, take a left at the next light (Eugene), another left on Rockett, and a final left on St Leonard’s Way into the parking lot.

Get Directions from Google Maps

Back to Top

Faculty & Administration Contact Information

Pastor
Fr. Joy Kumarthusseril, mf:  kmfrjoy@yahoo.com

1Q01012Principal 
Sister Janice Wellington:
sjtwellington@csdo.org

 

 

Vice Principals
Ms. Elizabeth Harmuth: eharmuth@csdo.org
Mrs. Shannon Bellison: sbellison@csdo.org

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Karen Murray: kmurray@csdo.org

Office Assistant
Mrs. Alejandra Churape Siqueiros: abautista@csdo.org

Bookkeeper
Mrs. Cynthia Olavarria: colavarria@csdo.org

Pre-K Director/Head Teacher
Mrs. Javanika Zaveri:  jzaveri@csdo.org

Pre-K Teacher
Mrs. Mary Flack-Meza:  mflack-meza@csdo.org

Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Gloria Higares: ghigares@csdo.org

1st Grade Teacher
Ms. Alyssa Schirripa: aschirripa@csdo.org

2nd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Jane Symonds: jsymonds@csdo.org

3rd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Shannon Bellison: sbellison@csdo.org

4th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Margie Chu:  mchu@csdo.org

5th Grade Teacher
Mr. Jackson Dallas:  jdallas@csdo.org

6th Grade Teacher
Ms. Jessica Casey:  jcasey@csdo.org

7th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Betsy Justice:  bjustice@csdo.org

8th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Kimberly Hughes: khughes@csdo.org

P.E. Instructor
Mr. Nick Thomas: nthomas@csdo.org

Resource Instructors
Mr. Sam Retelas: sretelas@csdo.org

Librarian
Ms. Traci Colon: tcolon@csdo.org

Music Instructor
Mr. Michael Morales: mbmorales@csdo.org

Band Instructor
TBA

Technology Coordinator
Ms. Elizabeth Harmuth: eharmuth@csdo.org

Extended Care Co-Directors
Mrs. Stephanie Pennelly: spennelly@csdo.org
Mrs. Angel Cogal: acogal@csdo.org

Counselor: Danielle Bell

Marketing and Development Director: TBA

WebmasterOLG Webmaster