Contact Us

40374 Fremont Blvd.
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone – (510) 657-1674
Fax – (510) 657-3659

Service Hours Reporting: olog_servicehours@yahoo.com

Email for reporting absences:  attendance@olg-school.org


View Larger Map
Driving Directions
From 880, take the Stevenson Boulevard exit, go east for about 1.5 miles, turn right on Fremont Boulevard, turn left at the next light (Mission View), turn right on Spady Street, turn left on Cosmic Way, turn right on Condon Street. The school entrance will be on your right past the softball field at St. Leonard’s Way. That parking lot gate is closed during school hours (8:15 am – 2:50 pm).

Alternate route from Fremont Boulevard heading South as before, take a left at the next light (Eugene), another left on Rockett, and a final left on St Leonard’s Way into the parking lot.

Get Directions from Google Maps

Back to Top

Faculty & Administration Contact Information

Pastor
Fr. Joy Kumarthusseril, mf:  kmfrjoy@yahoo.com

1Q01012Principal 
Sister Janice Wellington:
sjtwellington@csdo.org

 

Vice Principals
Mrs. Margie Chu: mchu@csdo.org
Ms. Elizabeth Harmuth: eharmuth@csdo.org

Administrative Assistant
Karen Murray: kmurray@csdo.org

Bookkeeper
Cynthia Olavarria: colavarria@csdo.org

For contact information for our teachers GRADES K-8, please visit the Classrooms page

P.E. Instructor
Mr. Nick Thomas: nthomas@csdo.org

Resource Instructors
Mr. Sam Retelas: sretelas@csdo.org

Librarian
Ms. Traci Colon: tcolon@csdo.org

Music Instructor
Mrs. Francine Zeppa: fzeppa@csdo.org

Band Instructor
Mr. Daryl Lazaro: dalazaro@csdo.org

Technology Coordinator
Ms. Elizabeth Harmuth: eharmuth@csdo.org

Extended Care Co-Directors
Mrs. Stephanie Pennelly: spennelly@csdo.org
Mrs. Angel Cogal: acogal@csdo.org

Counselor: Brittany Voorheesbvoorhees@csdo.org

Marketing and Development Director: TBA

Webmaster: OLG Webmaster