Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Pastor
Fr. Joy Kumarthusseril, mf:  pastor@olog.church

1Q01012Principal 
Sister Janice Wellington:
sjtwellington@csdo.org

 

Vice Principals
Ms. Elizabeth Harmuth: eharmuth@csdo.org
Mrs. Shannon Bellison: sbellison@csdo.org

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Veronica Florez: vflorez@csdo.org

Bookkeeper
Mrs. Alejandra Siqueiros: asiqueiros@csdo.org

Pre-K Director/Head Teacher
Ms. Brigette Brooks: bbrooks@csdo.org

Pre-K Teacher
Mrs. Mary Flack-Meza:  mflack-meza@csdo.org

Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Gloria Higares: ghigares@csdo.org

1st Grade Teacher
Ms. Alyssa Schirripa: aschirripa@csdo.org

2nd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Jane Symonds: jsymonds@csdo.org

3rd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Shannon Bellison: sbellison@csdo.org

4th Grade Teacher
Ms. Brittani Gomes:  bgomes@csdo.org

5th Grade Teacher
Ms. Angela Longarini: alongarini@csdo.org

6th Grade Teacher
Ms. Jessica Casey:  jcasey@csdo.org

7th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Amber Cunningham:  acunningham@csdo.org

8th Grade Homeroom Teacher/Jr. High Math & Science
Mrs. Kimberly Hughes: khughes@csdo.org

8th Grade ELA Teacher
Mrs. Betsy Justice: bjustice@csdo.org

P.E. Instructor
Mr. Michael Avina: mavina@csdo.org

Resource Instructors
Mr. Sam Retelas: sretelas@csdo.org
Mrs. Christina Govea: cgovea@csdo.org

Librarian
Ms. Traci Colon: tcolon@csdo.org

Music & Band Instructor
Ms. Robin Snyder: rsnyder@csdo.org

Technology Coordinator
Ms. Elizabeth Harmuth: eharmuth@csdo.org

Extended Care Co-Directors
Mrs. Stephanie Pennelly: spennelly@csdo.org
Mrs. Angel Cogal: acogal@csdo.org

Counselor: Danielle Bell: dbell@csdo.org

Director of Mission Advancement
Mrs. Karen Murray: kmurray@csdo.org